2015 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM

SMALLBORE RIFLE

F	IR	S'	Γ .	ГΕ	Α	M

Ryan Anderson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Michael Bamsey	West Virginia University	Junior
Samantha L. Bullard	Jacksonville State University	Junior
Connor Davis	University of Kentucky	Junior
Mats Eriksson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Ben Estes	Murray State University	Freshman
Thomas Kyanko	West Virginia University	Senior
Jean-Pierre Lucas	West Virginia University	Sophomore
Timothy Sherry	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Garrett Spurgeon	West Virginia University	Junior

SECOND TEAM

Hannah Black	Texas Christian University	Junior
Soren Butler	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Sophomore
Ziva Dvorsak	West Virginia University	Senior
Dacotah Faught	University of Tennessee at Martin	Sophomore
Elizabeth Gratz	West Virginia University	Freshman
Sally Li	Texas Christian University	Sophomore
Sagen Maddalena	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Freshman
Denise Martin	University of Nebraska—Lincoln	Junior
Tyler Rico	United States Air Force Academy	Junior
Patrick Sunderman	West Virginia University	Junior

HONORABLE MENTION

Deanna Binnie	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Brent Books	Jacksonville State University	Senior
Ariana Grabowski	Texas Christian University	Freshman
Rachel Martin	University of Nebraska—Lincoln	Sophomore
Daniel McCall	Jacksonville State University	Senior

AIR RIFLE

FIRST TEAM

Ryan Anderson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Michael Bamsey	West Virginia University	Junior
Connor Davis	University of Kentucky	Junior
Ziva Dvorsak	West Virginia University	Senior
Elizabeth Gratz	West Virginia University	Freshman
Heather Kirby	University of Kentucky	Sophomore
Sagen Maddalena	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Freshman

Maren Prediger	West Virginia University	Senior
Tyler Rico	United States Air Force Academy	Junior
Garrett Spurgeon	West Virginia University	Junior

SECOND TEAM

Hannah Black	Texas Christian University	Junior
Meredith Carpentier	United States Air Force Academy	Senior
Thomas Kyanko	West Virginia University	Senior
Sally Li	Texas Christian University	Sophomore
Rachel Martin	University of Nebraska—Lincoln	Sophomore
Sonya May	University of Kentucky	Sophomore
Brandon Muske	Jacksonville State University	Sophomore
Timothy Sherry	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Patrick Sunderman	West Virginia University	Junior
Cole C. Tucker	Jacksonville State University	Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

Jaycee Carter	University of Nebraska—Lincoln	Sophomore
Jean-Pierre Lucas	West Virginia University	Sophomore
Jonathan Pinkel	University of Kentucky	Senior
Ivan Roe	Murray State University	Freshman

FREE PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Seth Bearjar	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Wyatt Brown	The University of Utah	Sophomore
Frank A. Czerda	United States Naval Academy	Junior
James G. McCaig	The Ohio State University	Senior
Glenn Zimmerman	The Ohio State University	Freshman

SECOND TEAM

Quentin Cauffman	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Ames C. Evans	United States Military Academy	Senior
Jeffrey E. Schanz	United States Military Academy	Sophomore
Mike Soklaski	The Ohio State University	Freshman
David M. Wilkinson	The Citadel	Sophomore

HONORABLE MENTION		
Clay Beckholt	The Ohio State University	Senior
Anthony A. Giancarli	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Jackie Wu	Massachusetts Institute of Technology	Junior

STANDARD PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Irina Andrianova	The Ohio State University	Freshman
James G. McCaig	The Ohio State University	Senior
Minhee K. Pak	United States Military Academy	Sophomore
Timothy W. Steinberg	United States Naval Academy	Senior
Glenn Zimmerman	The Ohio State University	Freshman

SECOND TEAM

Clay Beckholt	The Ohio State University	Senior
Quentin Cauffman	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Bryce Tucker	The University of Akron	Sophomore
David M. Wilkinson	The Citadel	Sophomore
Jackie Wu	Massachusetts Institute of Technology	Junior

HONORABLE MENTION

Wyatt Brown	The University of Utah	Sophomore
Czerda A. Frank	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Alexis L. Lagan	University of Utah	Senior

AIR PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Wyatt Brown	The University of Utah	Sophomore
Ames C. Evans	United States Military Academy	Senior
Czerda A. Frank	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Alexis L. Lagan	University of Utah	Senior
Jeffrey E. Schanz	United States Military Academy	Sophomore
Emily M. Schwendinger	The Citadel	Junior
Timothy D. Wood	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University	Senior
Alana M. Townsend	North Dakota State University	Junior

SECOND TEAM

Irina Andrianova	The Ohio State University	Freshman
Seth Bearjar	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
James G. McCaig	The Ohio State University	Senior
Minhee K. Pak	United States Military Academy	Sophomore
Mike Soklaski	The Ohio State University	Freshman
Anthony J. Veith	United States Military Academy	Junior
Jackie Wu	Massachusetts Institute of Technology	Junior
Melody J. Yap	United States Military Academy	Senior
Glenn Zimmerman	The Ohio State University	Freshman

HONORABLE MENTION

Charlotte K. Asdal United States Naval Academy Sophomore

Clay Beckholt	The Ohio State University	Senior
Rebekah Cha	Massachusetts Institute of Technology	Junior
Caitlyn Fleahman	North Dakota State University	Sophomore
Anthony A. Giancarli	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Irakli Marghania	United States Naval Academy	Sophomore
Elizabeth Szalajko	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
David M. Wilkinson	The Citadel	Sophomore

SPORT PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Irina Andrianova The Ohio State University Freshman Alexis L. Lagen University of Utah Senior

SECOND TEAM

Rebekah Cha Massachusetts Institute of Technology Junior
Minhee K. Pak United States Military Academy Sophomore
Melody J. Yap United States Military Academy Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

Payton Duvall-Freymuller Texas A&M University Senior Jackie Wu Massachusetts Institute of Technology Junior

SHOTGUN

FIRST TEAM

Clint Hinton Bethel University Fort Hays State University Tye Smith Schreiner University Remington McBee Josh Crankshaw Fort Hays State University Fort Hays State University Austin Svoboda Shawn Kemeter Lindenwood University **Damian Giles** Fort Hays State University Nick Boerboon Lindenwood University Bethel University Kolby Kahlden Trevor Jensen Pima Community College

SECOND TEAM

Marshell Euler Texas A&M University
Will Thomas Lindenwood University
Casey Van Sant Lindenwood University
Brady Simms Lindenwood University
Scott Hensley Jacksonville University
Jordan Hintz Hillsdale College
Nash Porter Texas A&M University

Zach Nannini Lindenwood University Bradley Beckmann Lindenwood University

Tyler Hickman Bethel University
Drew Lieske Hillsdale College
Austin Mogy Clemson University

HONORABLE MENTION

Neal Hodges Schreiner University
Harvey Summerlin Texas A&M University
Casey Jones Lindenwood University
Chase Walter Lindenwood University
Keenan Kremke Midland University
Jerrid Ashmore Bethel University

2015 NRA COLLEGIATE SHOOTING COACHES—COACHES RECOGNITION AWARDS

NRA DISTINGUISHED COLLEGE COACH

Jonathan Mitchell - Pistol Coach

Texas A&M University

Club Pistol Team

J. Michael O'Connor - Rifle Coach

University of Michigan

Club Rifle Team

OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO COLLEGIATE SHOOTING SPORTS

Robert Patton—Pistol Coach

The Citadel

Club Pistol Team

Fred Totts—Pistol Coach

The University of Akron

Club Pistol Team

See the NRA website for a complete listing of All-Americans, dating back to 1936.